We are a team of pharmacovigilance professionals who are working in different industries, academic institutes across India, the United States, Europe, Japan, Sweden, Mexico, Germany, France, Russia, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Brazil, South Africa, Spain, Italy, Armenia.


Dr. Chinmaya Mahapatra
M.Pharma (Gold Medalist); Ph.D. (With DST INSPIRE Fellowship); Certified Association of Clinical Research Professional (ACRP) member, USA; Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research


Pharmacovigilance Associate
Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission, Ghaziabad, U. P., Ministry of Health, Govt. of India
E-mail me: editor@jpadr.com


Editorial Board Members

Dr. Souvik Chatterjee

Deputy general manager

Department of Drug Safety and Risk Management, Lupin Ltd. 11th Floor, Empire Tower, Cloud City Campus,Thane – Belapur road, Airoli
East. Navi Mumbai. 400708

Email : souvikchatterjee@lupin.com

Dr Abhishek Madan Phatak


Drug Safety Division, Cipla, Cipla R & D, LBS Marg, West Block, 2nd floor, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079

Email: abhishek.phatak@cipla.com

Profa. Dra. Helaine Carneiro Capucho

Professor, University of Brasilia

Department of Pharmacy, Campus Universitario Darcy Ribeiro, ICC Ala Norte Bloco C, Modulo 22, Subsolo Caixa Postal 4317, Asa Norte, Brasilia- DF 70910-900

Email : Helaine.capucho@unb.br

Dr. Dhriti Kr. Brahma

Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacology, Northeastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences (NEIGRIHMS) Po: Mawdiangdiang, Shilong- 793018, Meghalaya, India

Email: info.neigrihms@nic.in


Dr. Naveed Basha Court

Pharmacovigilance Domain Specialist

Department of Product Development Safety and Risk Management, Roche Middle East Pharmaceuticals.Dubai- 17000

Email: Naveed_basha.court@roche.com

Dr. Claudia Eugenia Prieto Torres

Medical Information and Pharmacovigilance Chief for Mexico and LATAM

Anahuac University, Universidad Anáhuac 46, Lomas Anahuac, 52786 Naucalpan

Email: cliz0114@gmail.com

Mrs. Denise  Richardt

Visiting  Lecturer

Pharmacy and Pharmacology, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of the Witwatersrand, Faculty of Health Sciences, Private Bag 3 Wits, 2050, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Email: denise.richardt@wits.ac.za


Pradeep Veeravajhula

Business delivery manager

CISPACT, Police Colony Road, Kondapur, Telengana 500084

Email: pradeep@cispact.com

Dr. Carmela Campana

QPPV Deputy and Pharmacovigilance Specialist

IBI – Istituto Biochimico Italiano, Via Fossignano, 2- 04011, Apriha (Lt)- Italy.

Email : campanacar@gmail.com

Dr.Valeriy Vyacheslavovich Bystrov

R-CIS Regional PV Head, EAEU QPPV

Medical Department, LLC “Glenmark Impex” Russia, 115114, Moscow, 2bld. 3 Letnikovskaya Str., Vivaldi Plaza Business Centre

Email: Valery.Bystrov@glenmarkpharma.com

Dr. Nagaraju Bandaru

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacology, KL College  of Pharmacy, KL University,Vaddeswaram, Guntur (Dt),Andhra PradeshIndia – 522302

Email : bnagaraju@kluniversity.in

Dr. Susanta Kumar Indrajitsingha

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Saraswati Degree Vidya Mandir, Saraswati Degree Vidya Mandir, Neelakantha Nagar, Berhampur, Pin-760 002, Odisha, India

Email: ski.rs.math@buodisha.edu.in

Ms. Poonam Brahmdutt Pathak

Therapeutic Area Lead

Department of Pharmacovigilance, Gujarat University, House no:886, Janta Colony, Godhara road, Dahod- 389160.

Email : poonam.pathak@accenture.com

Dr.  Monesh K Likhitkar

Associate Professor

College Of Pharmacy, IPS ACADEMY, AB Road, Rajendra Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh ,PIN- 452012

Email: moneshlikhitkar@ipsacademy.org

Ms. Irene Perez Coll

Global Pharmacovigilance Technician

Aristo Pharma-iberia, Street Solana nº26
28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid, Spain

Email : irene.perezc@outlook.com

Mr. Debarshi Kar Mahapatra

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, DBCP, Rashtrasant tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur 440037, Maharastra India

Email: dkmbsp@gmail.com

Liana Kasyan

Founder/CEO and Principal PV Consultant

ETL Pharmacovigilance Center Ltd. Safaryan str. 10/16, Duryan distr., 0044, Yerevan, Armenia

Email : info@etl.am


Dr. Luca Cariolato

Senior Safety Scientist Pharmacovigilance

United BioSource Corporation, Chemin des Coquelicots 16, 1214 Vernier, Switzerland

Email: luca.cariolato@ubc.com

Ms. Agustina Zilifian

Nutritionist Pharmacovigilance Manager

Boehringer Ingelheim, Cazadores de Coquimbo 2841, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email : agustina.zilifian@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Dinath Emireth Gonzalez Riveron

Pharmacovigilance Coordinator

Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, AV Insurgentes 1685 PISO 9 DESP 903, Col. Guadalupe Inn, C.P. 01020, Del. Alvaro Obregón, Mexico City, Mexico.

Email: Dinath.Gonzalez@glenmarkpharma.com

Mr. Raghavendra Gupta

Pharmacovigilance Executive

Bluefish Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd., Unit No. B-3, 3rd Floor, Tower B, Einstein Building Sy.No.63/3b, Gorvigere Village, Bidarahalli Hobli, Whitefield Ashram Road Bengaluru 560067

Email : raghavendra.gupta@bluefishpharma.com

Mr. Prasanna Kumar Desu

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutics, KL College  of Pharmacy, KL University,Vaddeswaram, Guntur (Dt), Andhra PradeshIndia – 522302

Email: prasanna.desu@kluniversity.in

Cinthya Galicia Quintanar

Senior Manager Country Safety Lead

Pfizer, Paseo de los tamarindos No. 40 Col. Bosques de las Lomas CP. 05120, Mexico DF.

Email : Cinthya.galicia@pfizer.com

Mrs Renuka Bhoi

Patient Safety- Pharmacovigilance Associate

VIMSAR, Burla, Odisha

Email: bhoiren0207@gmail.com

Sakshi Desai

Global PV CAPA CSA Lead

Department of PV CAPA Centre of excellence , Compliance Strategy and Analytics, Johnson and Johnson Pvt. ltd, L.B.S Marg, Sambhaji Nagar, Mulund West, 400080

Email : sakshi.pihu@gmail.com

Mr. Alain Kut

Pharmacovigilance and Product Information/Labeling Consultant

AK Consulting, 8 Bis, Rue Théodorine 94500 Champigny sur Marne – France

Email: Alain_Kut@eisai.net

Dr. Sumit Kumar

Drug Safety Physician

Department of Pharmacovigilance, Springer Nature Technology & Publications, Tower 8 & 9 Magarpatta City SEZ, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharastra, 411013.

Email : sumit.kumar@springernature.com

Dr. Gustavo Adolfo Arroyo

Clinical Research Coordinator

CASMU, ASILO, 3336, Uruguay

Email: secgralcasmu@gmail.com

Dr. Prabin Kumar Kar

Project Scientist, GPL Env. Monitoring Project

Department of Marine Sciences, Berhampur University, Bhanjabihar, Ganjam, Odisha-760007

Email : prabin.kar@gmail.com

Mr. Luis Alberto Lepro Chavez

Pharmacovigilance Manager

Synthon Mexico, Periferico sur 8565-A, Bodega 2, 45609, Tlaqepaque, Jalisco Mexico .

Email: luisleprofv@gmail.com

Heyde Patricia Zuluaga Arias

Vice President, Colombian Pharmacovigilance Association

Carrera 69D, Bogota, Colombia, ZIP 110111

Email : patriciazuluagaa@gmail.com

Dr. Rajeshwari Patil

Drug Safety Physician

Global Pharmacovigilance Department, Apotex Inc., 150 Signet Drive Toronto, Ontario, Canada – M9L 1T9

Email: doc.raj.patil@gmail.com