Advisory Board

JPADR Journal always remains thankful to our all advisory board members, who actually help us to grow across the globe through their expertise in the field of pharmacovigilance and guide us in improving the quality of articles.

 

Dr. Rajinder Kumar Jalali

Physician and health care Consultant Drug safety, Clinical Research & Developement and Medical Affairs, WellNex Polyclinic &Labs. (Formerly Global Head Pharmacovigilance and Head Medical Affairs & Clinical Research, Sun Pharma)

F 173, Sapphire 83, Vatika India Next, Sector 83, Gurgaon, 122004, Haryana, India

Email: dr.rajinderjalali@gmail.com

Dr. Medha Anant Joshi

Professor and Head

Department of Allied Health Sciences, M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences Gyana Gangothri Campus, New Bel Road, Bengaluru 560054

Email : hod.ah.ls@msruas.ac.in

Dr. Rabinarayan Acharya

Dean, IPGT&RA, Guiarat Ayurved University, Chief Editor, Journal of Pharmacovigilance & Drug Safety (JPDS),

Dept of Dravyaguna, IPGT&RA, Gujarat Ayurved University, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

Email: drrnacharya@gmail.com

Dr. Maya Sharma

Global Medical Director, Medical Affairs, Pharmacovigilance, Regulatory, Win Medicare, Modi-Mundipharma, Signutra

Win – Medicare International Division, 1006 – 1008, 10 Floor, Modi Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019

Email : global.medical@signutra.com

Dr. Satyadarsi patnaik

Professor and Head

Department of Dermatology, M.K.C.G. Medical College and Hospital, Berhampur Odisha, India 760004

Email : stydrsh@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Y. Roja Ramani

Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacology, M.K.C.G. Medical College and Hospital, Berhampur Odisha, India 760004

Email : yrramani@gmail.com

Mr. Anandarup Datta

Vice President & Head – R & D  Formulation

Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd. 102, Hyde Park, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400072, India

Email : anandarup.datta@blissgvs.com

Dr. Avinash Ramchandra Kakade

SGM, Global Head of Pharmacovigilance , Lupin Limited

Bhandup West, Mumbai 400078

Email : dravinashkakade@gmail.com

Prof. Sudhir Gavhane

Vice-Chancellor

Mahatma Gandhi Mission University, N-6, Cidco, Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431001, India

Email : profgsudhir@gmail.com

Dr. Neha Rupesh Vala

Golbal Pharmacovigilance Head, Emcure Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Uvarsad Cross Road, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Adalaj, Gandhinagar, Gujrat, India

Email : nehavala@yahoo.com

Prof. Chowdury Mobaswar Hossain

Professor and Head

Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Technology, Maulana abul kalam azad university of technology, west bengalpo-simhat, ps- haringhata, nadia, west bengal-741257

Email : hossain.chowdhury@makautwb.ac.in

Dr. Arunima Sen

Director, Pharmacovigilance and Medical writing, MMS Holdings Inc.

2/1 Dr Rajkumar Road, Bangalore-560010, India

Email : asen@mmsholdings.com

Dr. Sanghamitra Mohapatra

Associate Professor

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, M.K.C.G. Medical College and Hospital, Berhampur Odisha, India 760004

Email : sanghamitrap2710@gmail.com

Dr. Rajan Goyal

Senior Manager Pharmacovigilance

Pt B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, T3-708 RPS Savana Society Sector 88 Faridabad, India 121002

Email : rajangoyal@ymail.com

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Dixit

Associate Professor

Department of Zoology, Berhampur University, Bhanja Bihar, Ganjam, Odisha, India 760007

Email : drdixit2001@gmail.com

Dr. Pratibha Nadig

Professor & HOD

Department of Pharmacology, Dr. Chandramma Dayananda Sagar Institute of medical education and research
Devarakaggalahalli, Harohalli, Kanakpura Taluk, Karnataka, India.

Email : Pratibha.nadig@gmail.comd

 

 

International Advisory Board

Dr. Mohammed Shoeb

EU QPPV, Pharmacovigilance Auditor

Dr. Haney Pharma GmbH, Dreizehnhausener Str. 1A 17498 Wackerow, Germany

Email: m.shoeb@haney-pharma.de

Dr. Manjunath B Mendon

Executive Director- R & D

Riyadh Pharma, Lot # F 2-7, 2nd Industrial Zone, Riyad, P. O. Box 442, Riyadh 11411 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia- PIN- 11491

Email : manjunath.mendon@gmail.com

Dr. Maria da Penha Soares Silva

Pharmacovigilance Manager

Alexion Pharma Brazil, 1240 Dr. Chucri Zaidan Ave 15 FL, Tower A, ZIP Code- 04711-130, Sao Paulo – SP, Brazil

Email: penha.soares@alexion.com

Mr. Wahab Abdul

Head Quality Assurance

Avalon Pharma, 3744 Alkharj Road, New Industrial Area, Riyadh-14331, P.O.Box- 4180, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia- PIN- 11491

Email : abdul.wahab@avalon.com.sa

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Hegazy

Managing Director of PVigilant Health.

16B, 76B street, Mirdif, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Email : ahmed.hegazy@pvigilant.com

hegayam@yahoo.com

Dr. Luis F Cortes

Medical Director, Dordesa & Associates

Safety and Medical Affairs, Manuel M. Contreras #36 Colonia San Rafael Alcaldía Cuauhtémoc Ciudad de Mexico C.P 06470 Mexico

Email :

lfcortes@dordesa.com.mx

drlfcortes@gmail.com

Ms. Andrea Veronica Gonzalez

Pharmacovigilance Chief, Monte Verde S.A.

Int. Cnel. Amaro Avalos 2829 3; Munro, Pdo. Vte Lopez, Pcia. Buenos Aires,
Argentina ( Zip code 1602)

Email: santilliandrea@hotmail.com

agonzalez@raffo.com.ar

Mr. Alejandro Zamorano

Professional in Pharmacovigilance

Norte 72 B #6131 Col. Gertrudis Sanchez 1a Seccion CP 07830. Alcaldía Gustavo A Madero Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico.

Email : alejandro.zamorano@comunidad.unam.mx

zamorano.alejandro@gmail.com

Ms. Maria Victoria Abdala

ROPU South America Pharmacovigilance Head en Boehringer Ingelheim

Cazadores de Coquimbo 2841, 2nd floor, Munro, Buenos Aires, Argentina, PIN Code: 1605

Email: victoria.abdala@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Dr. Kezhi Zhang

CEO, KG Pharma

Room 2309, Baihua Square, 33 Zumiao Road, Chancheng, Foshan, Guanngdong, 528000, China

Email : kezhizhang@kezhiyaoye.com